Shamrock Series        September 12-13

This year's annual Shamrock Series Football game  will be played at Lucas Oil Stadium.  Notre Dame takes on the Purdue Boilermakers on Saturday, September 13 at 7:30 PM.  The weekend will be packed with events by the University and the club!  More information will be posted when available.  Here is the tentative schedule:

Friday September 12

Saturday, September 13

5-K Run 7-9:00 AM
Mass 10:00-11:00 at St. John the Evangelist Catholic Church
Game Day Experience- 11:00-6:00  Georgia Street and Pan Am Plaza
Notre Dame Drummer's Circle- 12-12:30  Pan Am Plaza
ND vs. Purdue Game- 7:30 PM at Lucas Oil Stadium

In addition, the University will have a hospitality desk  and Hammes Bookstore satellite store at the Weston Hotel.  The Indianapolis Club will be at the Tow Yard Brewing (501 S. Madison) Saturday afternoon to gather informally- free to all local and out-of-town alumni.

In the left column above click on "Event Photos" to see pictures of the fun our members had at recent events!!

Welcome to the Notre Dame Club of Indianapolis
online community!

To view or join our Club's Facebook page click here.

Upcoming EventsUpcoming Events

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Bus Trip to Michigan Game

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

ND-PU Football Luncheon
38th Annual ND-PU Football Luncheon

Friday, September 12, 2014

iNDy NDLC Ethics Seminar
Shamrock Series Ethics Seminar
1.5 Hours of Ethics CLE

YA Shamrock Series Party

Young Alumni Shamrock Party!

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Football Tickets
Purdue and Stanford Tickets Available

Copyright © 2011 ND Alumni Association | Contact
100 Eck Center Notre Dame, IN 46556    Phone: (574) 631-6000    email: